Supporting the Next Generation for a Clean & Sociationable Energy Future		2022 FAEE Scholarship Recipients	
Full Name	AEE Chapter	School	Scholarship
Tyler Kleinsasser	N/A	South Dakota School of Mines and Technololgy	AL Thumann
Evan Pierpont	Rocky Mountain	Metropolitan State University of Denver	AL Thumann
Jad Sunna	Jordan Al Hussein Tech U.	Jordan Al Hussein Tech University	AL Thumann
Aya Musa	Jordan Al Hussein Tech U.	Jordan Al Hussein Tech University	Ruth Whitlock
Chase Lolley	Atlanta	Kennesaw State University	Victor Ottaviano
Jeet Khanpara	Lone Star	Texas A&M	Kon Lobodovsky
Mansi Shah	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	Barney Capehart
Qian Luo	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Andrew Andraski	Rocky Mountain	Colorado State University	AEE
Maryam Alahmar	Rocky Mountain	Colorado School of Mines	AEE
Cullen Armstrong	New York	Stony Brook University	AEE
Henry Ssembatya	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Zoulaiha Daouda	NC Piedmont	Western Carolina University	AEE
Nicolas Pesci	Rocky Mountain	Colorado School of Mines	AEE
Kyle James	Rocky Mountain	Bismark State College	AEE
Weston Cregger	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Harrison Vicknair	Atlanta	Kennesaw State University	AEE
Michale Nogueira	New England	Massachusetts Maritime Academy	AEE
Audrey Subers	Greater Philadelphia	Pennsylvania State University	AEE
Jackson Stanley	New England	University of Cincinnati	AEE
Li Kuan Phang	New York	The City College of New York	AEE
Mina Moradnia	Lone Star	University of Houston	CWEEL
Mallory Poff	North Carolina	Elon University	CWEEL
Sonali Chandy	Greater Philadelphia	University of Pennsylvania	CWEEL
Emily McDuff	National Capital	University of Chicago	CWEEL
Dareen Habash	Al-Hussein Technical University	Al-Hussein Technical University	CWEEL Intl.
Lilian AbuAgha	Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT)	Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT)	CWEEL Intl.
Hawraa Hellani	Lebanese American University	Lebanese American University	CWEEL Intl.
Mallak Yousef Alrai	Middle East University - Amman	Middle East University - Amman	CWEEL Intl.
Manar Ammar Sadeq Hijaz	Palestine Technical University Khadoori	Palestine Technical University Khadoori	CWEEL Intl.
Amish Jain	Delhi	Delhi Technological University	CWEEL Intl.
Jefferson da Costa	Federal Center of Technologic Education of Minas Gerais	CEFET - MG / Leopoldina - MG-Brazil	AEE
Kelvin Tamakloe	Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology	Ghana	AEE
Sandy Miguel	Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT)	Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT)	AEE
Jean Paul Elias Abou-Eid	Lebanese American University	Lebanese American University	AEE
Marie Belle Mansour	Lebanese American University	Lebanese American University	AEE
Mohammad Ezzeddine	Lebanese American University	Lebanese American University	AEE
Shatha ALward Sawalha	Palestine Polytechnic University	Palestine Polytechnic University	AEE

Awarded By Chapter

Full Name	AEE Chapter	School	Scholarship
Celina Wilson	NorCal	UC Davis	NorCal
Shubhankar Raykar	NorCal	UC Davis	NorCal
Brianna Dooley	NorCal	UC Davis	NorCal
Nnaemeka Onyeokoro	NorCal	California State University - Sacramento	NorCal
Jean Ji	NorCal	UC Davis	NorCal
Roshan Barnwal	North Texas	Texas Tech University	North Texas
Mohammad Sharfuddin	North Texas	University of Texas at Dallas	North Texas
Travis White	North Texas	Texas A&M	North Texas
Manuel (Manny) Salazar	North Texas	University of Texas at Dallas	North Texas
Siddhart Sanghavi	Atlanta	Kennesaw State University	Atlanta
Chase Lolley	Atlanta	Kennesaw State University	Atlanta
Harrison Vicknair	Atlanta	Kennesaw State University	Atlanta
Andrew Andraski	Rocky Mountain	Colorado State University	Rocky Mountain
Evan Pierpont	Rocky Mountain	Metropolitan State University of Denver	Rocky Mountain
Kyle James	Rocky Mountain	Bismark State College	Rocky Mountain
Maryam Alahmar	Rocky Mountain	Colorado School of Mines	Rocky Mountain
Nicolas Pesci	Rocky Mountain	Colorado School of Mines	Rocky Mountain