Congratulations to the 2022 Scholarship Winners

The Association of Energy Engineers (AEE) has awarded $49,500 in scholarship to students nationally and internationally with donations from members, chapters, and global corporations.

Al Thumann Scholarship:
Tyler Kleinsasser, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Evan Pierpont, Metropolitan State University of Denver
Jad Sunna, Jordan Al Hussein Tech University

Ruth Whitlock Scholarship:
Aya Musa, Jordan Al Hussein Tech University

Victor Ottaviano Scholarship:
Chase Lolley, Kennesaw State University

Barney Capehart Scholarship:
Mansi Shah, North Carolina State University

Kon Lobodovski Scholarship:
Jeet Khanpara, Texas A&M

View all Scholarship Winners

Leave a Reply